A Fan Site Dedicated to KBell

Why we NEED a Veronica Mars Movie

Okay WB,

We truly love you and all that you do,

BUT,

We need to complete this series. It literally pains me to not know how it all ends.  There were so many cliffhangers.

The very most important cliffhanger?

Logan and Veronica?

or

Piz and Veronica?

Inquiring minds need to know!

I personally have watched the series several times.  I am sure many other fans can say the same. I keep watching it because there is no closure.

 

This is my reaction to their being no movie.

and just for fun, I’ll add my favorite Vernonica Mars gif of all time:

Oh Kristen, you are too friggin cute! You make me all

Thank you everyone.  Please leave a comment if you also want a Veronica Mars movie to be made.

 

9 responses

  1. SHD

    I want! Oh god, do I want it!
    The WB better listen!

    October 10, 2010 at 4:59 pm

  2. Brittany

    YES! We all want the Veronica Mars movie to be made, Please!

    October 10, 2010 at 8:16 pm

  3. Franziska

    Sure, there is almost nothing what I want more x’D

    October 11, 2010 at 1:38 pm

  4. John

    The fan base is out there & growing for a Veronica Mars movie.

    October 11, 2010 at 3:47 pm

  5. John Yuri Zapanta

    I would kill just to have it made. Season 4 and Movie please 😀

    October 11, 2010 at 3:51 pm

  6. Cassie

    Love your blog, and I agree – we need a Veronica Mars movie, stat! Come on, Warner Bros. – you know it’s the right thing to do!

    October 12, 2010 at 6:37 am

  7. I LOVE VERONICA MARS!
    We need the movie so much.
    KBell was just freaking marshmallow-like. 🙂
    She’s my all-time favourite actress.
    C’mon. We need fun, LoVe and some detective work.
    Logan was so genious. And Piz was so cute.
    And hey – Don’t forget Keith Mars! He’s my hero. 😉
    Please. Just give answeres about the cliffhanger.
    What should we do, that we can make this movie?
    I’ll do everything for you. 🙂

    October 12, 2010 at 9:57 am

  8. Nikki

    The WB really needs to start listening to fans! We really do need that closure and it also physically hurts me not knowing what happens. Piz is cute and all, But Veronica belongs with Logan. And we will never know if that actually happens!

    Plus, they give a season 4 preview on the Season 3 DVD and there is no season 4! What’s with that? Help us Veronica Mars fans out and make a movie! Pretty, pretty please with pony on top!

    October 26, 2010 at 4:00 pm

  9. Haidee

    I just finished watching the series for the first time. I love it!! I think it’s one of the best shows ever. Bring it back- movie, web series, tv series, I don’t care– bring it back! Kristen Bell was awesome as Veronica and Jason Dohring, I love him, bring it back!!!

    November 8, 2010 at 2:11 am

Leave a Reply

